send_message
mazaltov_up
condolences_up
Yiskor_Up_text2

Gush Brochure

gush brochure 2021 170x170

Spotlight

Gush daily schedule2018 icon

Daily Schedule

Focus

Gush daily schedule2 icon

Afternoon Schedule

IMAGE Condolences to the Stone Family
Monday, 30 May 2022
UPDATED INFORMATION: THE KEVURA IS SCHEDULED FOR 13:30 ON WEDNESDAY, AT THE ERETZ HACHAIM CEMETERY NEAR BEIT SHEMESH. MIKEY WILL SIT WITH HIS SISTER... Read More...
IMAGE Recent Condolences
Wednesday, 18 May 2022
Read More...
IMAGE Condolences to the Feder Family
Thursday, 03 February 2022
Read More...
IMAGE Condolences to the Freund/Hersh Family
Thursday, 18 November 2021
With great sorrow, we mourn the loss of Dinah Miriam Freund z"l  beloved mother  of current Gush Shana Bet talmid, Abie Hersh The funeral... Read More...
IMAGE Condolences to the Feder Family
Wednesday, 10 November 2021
Read More...
IMAGE Condolences to the Aberman Family
Saturday, 25 September 2021
Read More...
IMAGE Condolences to the Krengel Family
Thursday, 24 June 2021
  Should you wish to be menachem avel at the Krengel Shiva House in South Africa, please sign up on the link here:... Read More...
IMAGE Condolences to the Liberman/Orlian Family
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
    הקבורה ביום רביעי כ"ח בשבט בבית העלמין "ארץ החיים" בשעה 15:15   The funeral took place... Read More...
IMAGE Condolences to the Borstein/Teller Family
Wednesday, 03 February 2021
BARUCH DAYAN HA-EMET   Grieving for the late Rabbi Gerald (Shneur Avraham Ben Yosef Halevi) Teller Shira Borstein's father. In light of Corona... Read More...
IMAGE Condolences to the Mazurek Family
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
We regret to inform you of the untimely passing of Yossi (Jason) Mazurek, husband of Sara, son of Nachman and Ruth Mazurek, brother of Menashe... Read More...
IMAGE Condolences to the Burian Family
Monday, 02 November 2020
  Baruch Dayan HaEmet Yeshivat Har Etzion regrets to inform you of the passing of Mr. Andrew Burian, Moshe ben Mordechai z”l Beloved father of... Read More...
IMAGE Condolences
Sunday, 18 October 2020
Read More...
IMAGE Condolences to the Reich Family
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
CORRECTION IN DAVENING TIMES תיקון שעת התפילות מנחה ב19:00 וערבית ב20:15 MINCHA AT 7PM, ARVIT AT 815PM  ... Read More...
Condolences to the Katz Family
Wednesday, 27 May 2020
We regret to inform of the passing of  Mrs. Judith Katz z"l, beloved mother of fellow board member Avi Katz '76.   The... Read More...